Aims & Objectives
Constitution
Board of Directors 2012-2014
History
Overview
Archives
Past Excutives

Cheshire Cat

 
 
 
 
 
About IITKA A
The name of this Association shall be Alumni Association, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur. Its short title shall be ALUMNI IIT/K. The emblem of the Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (herein referred to as the Institute) with the incorporation of its abbreviated name, viz., ALUMNI IIT/K
 
 Board of Directors 2012-2014

Printer friendly version

Patron
Prof. Indranil Manna(MT/MME/85)
Director,IIT Kanpur
imanna@iitk.ac.in, director@iitk.ac.in

President
Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (BT/ME/72)
gupta@ohio.edu

Vice President
Mr. Sashi Kumar Singhania (BT/ME/67)
sashisinghania@yahoo.com

Vice President
Mr. Salil Dave (BT/EE/86)
salildave@hotmail.com

Secretary
Dr. Sudhir Misra (BT/CE/81)
sud@iitk.ac.in

Treasurer
Dr. Mukesh Sharma (MT/CE/82)
mukesh@iitk.ac.in

Member
Mr. Dharam Vir (MSC2/PHY/71)
d_vir@yahoo.com

Member
Dr. Ajay Kumar Shukla (BT/MME/95)
akshuk@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Saurabh Sharma (MT/NET/10)
saursharma@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Nikhil Padhye (MT(DUAL)/ME/10)
npdhye@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Member
Prof. Kripa Shanker(MT/ME/72)
ks@iitk.ac.in

Ex-Officio Member
Prof.Prabhat Munshi (BT/ME/77)
pmunshi@iitk.ac.in

Ex-Officio Member
Mr. David B K Thomas (BT/ME/77)
dbarunkumart@yahoo.co.in

Ex-Officio Member
Mr. Ram Behari Misra(BT/ME/68)
misrar@mail.montclair.edu,rambmisra@yahoo.com

Permanent Invitee
Mr. Mustan Abdulhusein Tambawala (BT/CHE/74)
mustan15@yahoo.com

Permanent Invitee
Mr. Anurag Goel (BT/ME/71)
anuraggoel.iitk@gmail.com

BOD 2010-2012
BOD 2008-2010
 
Sponsored by IITK Foundation
Copyright © 2002. IIT Kanpur Alumni Association
 

<% rs.Close set rs=nothing %>