Alumni Association

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2018

Patron
Prof. Indranil Manna(MT/MME/85)
Director,IIT Kanpur
imanna@iitk.ac.in, director@iitk.ac.in

President
Mr. Pradeep Bhargava (BT/ME/89)
pradeep@beyondblueadvisory.com

Vice President
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Ayyangar (BT/CE/84)
sanjay@ayyangar.net

Vice President 1
Mr. Vipul Vivek (BT/MME/95)
vivekvipul@gmail.com

Secretary
Prof. Manindra Agrawal (BT/86/CSE)
manindra@iitk.ac.in

Treasurer
Dr. D. P. Mishra (FAC007)

mishra@iitk.ac.in

Member 1
Mr. Prakash Chandra Rastogi (MT(DUAL)/ME/2006)
prastogi@gmail.com

Member 2
Mr. Bimal Sangari (BT/AE/91)
bimal.sangari@gmail.com

Member 3
Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Patjoshi (MT/EE/88)
patjoshi@yahoo.co.uk

Member 4
Mr. Sanjeev Sinha (MSc/PHY/95)
sinha.sanjeev@gmail.com

Member 5
Ms. Kritika Bhargava (BT/BSBE/2009)
kritika59@gmail.com

Member 6
Mr. Ajay Kumar Shukla (BT/PhD/MME/95/12)
akshuk@gmail.com

Nominee of the Patron
Dr. B. V. Phani
bvphani@iitk.ac.in

Ex-Officio Member-1
Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta (BT/ME/72)
gupta@ohio.edu

Ex-Officio Member-2
Dr. Sudhir Misra (BT/CE/81)
sud@iitk.ac.in

Board of Directors 2014-2016
Board of Directors 2012-2014
Board of Directors 2010-2012
Board of Directors 2008-2010